← Back to devices
Withings ScanWatch Healthmaster

Withings / Smartwatches

Withings ScanWatch Healthmaster

Proprietary system · Released Unknown · Global

Unknown

Security support ends

Unknown

Unknown

No verified support end date has been recorded.


OS support ends
No separate date specified
Last verified
2026-10-31
Region
Global

No separate final major version release date is specified. Security support ends separately.

Support commitment

Withings ScanWatch Healthmaster · Support commitment

Major OS upgrades
Unknown
OS support (years)
Not separately specified
Security support (years)
Not separately specified
Original OS version
Unknown
Verified OS version
2871
Last expected major version
Unknown
Update frequency
Unknown
Policy verified
2026-10-31

No separate final major version release date is specified. Security support ends separately.

Notes

Smartwatch; AnTuTu not applicable. Exact first worldwide retail day, future major-upgrade count and universally latest firmware unverified. Unknown is not zero upgrades or ended support. Withings April 2026 policy defines end of support five years after the last manufacturer sale, not five years after launch. Critical security updates and bug fixes before then depend on technical capability. With no verified final-sale day, no endpoint is fabricated and the five years is not entered as a launch-based duration. Verified firmware reference: 2871 from the indicated manufacturer model/family release note; rollout is phased, not a universal latest-version assertion. Manufacturer FAQ identifies Vitals/Healthmaster as regional variants without ECG or AFib detection; ScanWatch 2/Nova medical features are not automatically inherited. Separately named 10 ATM construction, not merely a colour/strap edition.

Sources

Image source ↗ · Withings
Manufacturer product image, resized.

Sources substantiate only the indicated claims; missing values cannot be inferred from them.

Additional manufacturer model evidence ↗

support.withings.com · Last verified 2026-10-31

Model/SKU-specific evidence only; release month references are not fabricated first worldwide retail dates.

Verified OS version

View all Withings devices →